Orange Empire ASHRAE Chapter
PO Box 15603
Santa Ana, CA 92735

 

President

John Sawyer

john.sawyer@rfmacdonald.com

President Elect

Jeff Conrad

jconrad@accoes.com

Vice-President

Eric Decker

edecker@dawsonco.com

Treasurer

Kenneth Golovko

kenneth.golovko@aecom.com

Secretary

Derrick Wyka

derrick.wyka@aecom.com

General Inquiries

John Sawyer

john.sawyer@rfmacdonald.com

Meetings

Erica Kerr

ekerr@mcparlane.com

Communications

Christopher Tindall

ctindall@mcparlane.com